Contact Us

Contact Long International for Solution-Focused Services

We have the qualifications, capability, and credibility to analyze problems and disputes, establish cause-effect relationships, and develop defensible and persuasive opinions about responsibility for problems that arise on engineering and construction projects.

Why work with us:

  • Extensive industrial and international experience
  • Renowned construction claims and project management expertise
  • Qualified experts with arbitration and litigation testimony experience
  • Objective and independent analysis
  • High-quality work products/expert reports

U.S. Offices

Corporate Headquarters

Denver, Colorado
Long International, Inc.
5265 Skytrail Drive
Littleton, Colorado 80123 USA
inquiries@long-intl.com

Richard J. Long, P.E., P.Eng.
Founder
(303) 972-2443 Telephone
(303) 200-7180 Facsimile
(303) 884-3060 Mobile
rlong@long-intl.com

Rod C. Carter, CCP, PSP
President
(303) 463-5587 Telephone
(303) 463-5587 Facsimile
(720) 272-1730 Mobile
rcarter@long-intl.com

Tanya V. Miller, M.B.A.
Director of Business Development/Corporate Secretary
(303) 993-5452 Telephone
(720) 638-8884 Facsimile
(720) 772-0068 Mobile
tmiller@long-intl.com

Corporate Offices

Orlando, Florida
Long International, Inc.
8633 Willow Kane Court
Orlando, Florida 32835 USA
inquiries@long-intl.com

Andrew Avalon, P.E., PSP
Chairman and CEO
(407) 445-0825 Telephone
(407) 445-0821 Facsimile
(407) 404-2889 Mobile
aavalon@long-intl.com

Denise G. Lanxton
Manager of Administrative
Services/Corporate Treasurer
(407) 772-1500 Telephone
(407) 446-2281 Mobile
dlanxton@long-intl.com

Regional Representatives

Atlanta, Georgia

Curtis W. Foster
Senior Principal

(678) 425-0910 Telephone
(770) 361-5044 Mobile
cfoster@long-intl.com

Boston, Massachusetts

Michael Harris
Principal

(816) 616-1237
Telephone and Mobile
mharris@long-intl.com

Phoenix, Arizona

Steven J. Bieniewicz
Senior Principal
(480) 454-2189 Telephone
(720) 273-4460 Mobile
sbieniewicz@long-intl.com

Houston, Texas

Sean P. Pellegrino, P.E.
Principal
(832) 275-5811
Telephone and Mobile
spellegrino@long-intl.com

Salt Lake City, Utah

Michael J. Vallez, P.E., M.B.A.
Senior Principal

(801) 502-0951
Telephone and Mobile
mvallez@long-intl.com

Seattle, Washington

Stephen P. Warhoe, Ph.D., P.E.
Senior Principal
(206) 451-4320 Telephone
(206) 484-0760 Mobile
swarhoe@long-intl.com

Middle East Representative

UAE, Kuwait, Qatar and Saudi Arabia

Jamal F. AlBahar, Ph.D., PMP, AVS
Managing Director
+ 971 4 259 8585 / 259 8283 Tel
+ 971 50 650 6686 Mobile–UAE
+ 974 66 80 2053 Mobile–Qatar
+ 965 9 960 9049 Mobile–Kuwait
jalbahar@long-intl.com

Risk Analysis Partner

Cost and Schedule Risk Analysis Partner

David T. Hulett, Ph.D., FAACE
Hulett & Associates L.L.C.
(310) 476-7699 Telephone
(310) 283-3527 Mobile
projectrisk.com
dhulett@long-intl.com

Contact Us

For a confidential consultation, please fill in your contact details here, call 303.972.2443, or email inquiries@long-intl.com.

CONTACT US

Experience Matters

Our experts are ready to help.

Our extensive international experience includes large, complex, grass roots, revamp, and reconstruction projects incorporating conventional-phased, fast-track, and EPC turnkey concepts.